badforum.blogg.se

Imperial fists new model tor garadon
Imperial fists new model tor garadon







imperial fists new model tor garadon

I kinda like his model he looks like a badass and with a bit of dirtying up it will be hard to choose between him or good ol Bruce Willis for any fluffy games. So these are some of my personal take aways after seeing the rules to our new buddy. So I figured I'd do a combo post with introduction.

imperial fists new model tor garadon imperial fists new model tor garadon

With that being said I was surprised that I didn't find a more in depth review talking about our new Chad-broski Tor. I'll look to post up the old 40k/30k army in few days or so. As for the new army I've got plans for a display board but I'm waiting to at least have my new Bros painted up. A rupulsor, hellblasters, eleminator, Las centurians and a levi dread with storm cannons for my 2k itc style tourny list.Īs for the old 30k army I'm thinking of setting up a permanent diaroma with em in a fortified position giving what-for to a group of IW traitors. 2 boxes of intercessors one currently being painted, a infilrator squad. I've got 3hq's a lib, Lt., and Capt that I'm saving for last so I'm at max painting skill. As it currently stands I'm moving away from my old ~3-4k pts army and I'm in the processes of changing to the frankly awesome Primeris units. I picked em up around 6ed and played a whole lot of 40k with them. Imperial Fists are/is my second 40k child and honestly my favorite. Cant say how excited I am to find this sub and shitpost with all-y'all in the future. Hey all new to the channel, just discovered it in fact.









Imperial fists new model tor garadon